You are currently viewing Οι νικητές των Blues Music Awards

Οι νικητές των Blues Music Awards

 Tedeschi Trucks Band και Tab Benoit ήταν οι μεγάλοι κερδισμένοι των φετινών Blues Music Awards. Δείτε πιο κάτω τη σχετική λίστα με όλους τους νικητές

Acoustic Album: Conversations in Blue – David Maxwell & Otis Spann

Acoustic Artist: Eric Bibb

Album: Revelator – Tedeschi Trucks Band

B.B. King Entertainer: Tab Benoit

Band: Tedeschi Trucks Band

Best New Artist Debut: Runaway – Samantha Fish

Contemporary Blues Album: Medicine – Tab Benoit

Contemporary Blues Female Artist: Susan Tedeschi

Contemporary Blues Male Artist: Tab Benoit

DVD: Live at Antone’s – Ruthie Foster (Blue Corn)

Gibson Guitar Award: Derek Trucks

Historical Album: Chess Records – Smokestack Lightning/The Complete Chess Masters 1951-1960 (Howlin’ Wolf)

Instrumentalist-Bass: Biscuit Miller

Instrumentalist-Drums: Chris Layton

Instrumentalist-Harmonica: Charlie Musselwhite

Instrumentalist-Horn: Terry Hanck

Instrumentalist-Other: Sonny Rhodes, lap steel guitar

Koko Taylor Award (Traditional Blues Female): Ruthie Foster

Pinetop Perkins Piano Player: Marcia Ball

Rock Blues Album: Dust Bowl – Joe Bonamassa

Song: “The Lord is Waiting, the Devil is Too” – Johnny Sansone

Soul Blues Album: Show You a Good Time Bobby Rush

Soul Blues Female Artist: Denise LaSalle

Soul Blues Male Artist: Curtis Salgado

Traditional Blues Album: Chicago Blues A Living History the (R)evolution Continues – Billy Boy Arnold, John Primer, Billy Branch, Lurrie Bell, Carlos Johnson

Traditional Blues Male Artist: Charlie Musselwhite