You are currently viewing Adrenaline Rush – Adrenaline Rush

Adrenaline Rush – Adrenaline Rush


Adrenaline Rush cover


Με την εντυπωσιακή Tave Wanningστα φωνητικά, οι εκ Σουηδίας Adrenaline Rush κυκλοφόρησαν τον ομώνυμο δίσκο τους, γεμάτο δύναμη και πολύ …hard rock.


Release date:
EU: August 22nd 2014
NA: August 25th 2014
Tracklisting: Black n’ Blue; Change; Generation Left Behind; Gils Gone Wild; When We’re Gone; Want it All; Too Young to Die; Oh Yeah !; No No No; Playin’ to Win.

Fronted by one of the most talented and hottest chicks in today’s Hard Rock scene, Tåve Wanning (formerly part of the Teen-Pop duo Peaches), Adrenaline Rush promises to fire up the Rock scene with their lethal dose of heavy guitars, infectious hooks and full blown RnR attitude. Tåve hand-picked the guys from bands around Stockholm, all having different backgrounds but each an important piece of the puzzle.

With a debut album recorded under the direction of producer Erik Martensson (Eclipse, W.E.T), this impressive band needs to be on the “to buy” list for all fans of Danger Danger, Motley Crue, Warrant, Treat and Crazy Lixx since the Adrenaline Rush sound features live oriented tracks with strong melodies, powerful guitars and interesting arrangements.

Frontiers launched the band with the release of their first video/single “Change” in late april and invited Adrenaline Rush to appear to the Frontiers Rock Festival in Milan, where the band left a lasting impression to the rockers that attended the venue.
Everything is finally in place and the band is ready to take the show on the road with this killer new release!
Tave Wanning – lead vocals
Ludvig Turner – lead guitar, vocals
Alexander Hagman – guitar, vocals
Soufian Ma’Aoui – bass, vocals
Marcus Johansson – drums