Sunday, 16 June 2019

Address:
Costas Tzanidakis
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Form

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

1 costas tzanidakis Costas Tzanidakis was born in 1967 in Athens and studied Electronics. He started as a radio producer in 1994 in Junior fm 90.4 with the show ‘’Rock ‘n’ Roll is here to stay ”. He was also broadcasting at TIK fm, Andromeda and Music Channel radio stations until 2000. From 2009 to 2016 he had shows’ at mindradio.gr and from 2017 he was at simpleradio.fm.

Since 2007 he has the musical portal www.rockandroll.gr and for 4 years he has a musical insert in the Newspaper ‘’Derby News’’. 

From ''Rockandroll is here to stay'' on shakeabillyradio.com Every Thursday Greece 18:00 – 19:00 - Brazil 14:00 – 15:00 - Los Angeles 8am – 9am - UK 16.00-17.00 - Germany 17:00 – 18:00

Listen Radio show on Mixclound

Keep on rockin'