Wednesday, 19 June 2019

ELVIS DAYS 

ELVIS DAYS 

ELVIS DAYS  Back In TownBastione San Marco Mura di Trevisodal 19 al 21 Giugno ☛ Quality...

Rhythm Bay Rockabilly Meeting

Rhythm Bay Rockabilly Meeting

Συναυλίες, DJ sets, βουτιές, πιόματα, χοροί, μάσες, ξάπλες, μαρσαρίσματα, ψησίματα, τσουγκρίσματα, ρομάντζο κάτω από τα...

Athens Retro Festival 2019

Athens Retro Festival 2019

Athens Retro Festival , Το ετήσιο φεστιβάλ που αγαπήθηκε από τον κόσμο,  έρχεται για 4η συνεχόμενη...

Miss Lily Moe – Wine Is Fine

Miss Lily Moe – Wine Is Fine

With her first album release in 2013, Lily emerged not only as a singer of...

Interviews

Interview William Telser

Interview William Telser

How did William T. & The Black 50's started as a group?...

Read more
Interview Hi-Jivers

Interview Hi-Jivers

Could you please tell us when and how the band started?The Hi-Jivers...

Read more
Interview Aisha Khan

Interview Aisha Khan

What was your relationship with music in your childhood and when did...

Read more

New Releases

Miss Lily Moe – Wine Is Fine

Miss Lily Moe – Wine Is Fine

With her first album release in 2013, Lily emerged not only as...

Read more
JOHN LEWIS - 33 YEARS - 2 Vinyl + 2 CD

JOHN LEWIS - 33 YEARS - 2 Vinyl + 2 CD

Format: Double 12” vinyl Lp + Double CD pack!!Artist: John Lewis, The...

Read more
ROCKIN' BLUES KINGS 7" EP PACK

ROCKIN' BLUES KINGS 7" EP PACK

Package deal featuring 6 new vinyl 7” Eps for the price of...

Read more

As Today

Ritchie Vallens was born as today

Ritchie Vallens was born as today

Richard Steven Valenzuela (May 13, 1941 – February 3, 1959), known professionally...

Read more
On This Day 1st May 1967 Elvis And Priscilla Got Married

On This Day 1st May 1967 Elvis And Prisc…

On This Day 1st May 1967 Elvis And Priscilla Got Married At...

Read more
Happy birthday Ann-Margret Olsson

Happy birthday Ann-Margret Olsson

Happy birthday Ann-Margret Olsson (28/4/1941) Ann-Margret Olsson (born April 28, 1941), known simply...

Read more

''Rockandroll is here to stay''

shakeabillyradio

 Costas Tzanidakis was born in 1967 in Athens and studied Electronics. He started as a radio producer in 1994 in Junior fm 90.4 with the show ‘’Rock ‘n’ Roll is here to stay ”. He was also broadcasting at TIK fm, Andromeda and Music Channel radio stations until 2000. From 2009 to 2016 he had shows’ at mindradio.gr and from 2017 he was at simpleradio.fm.

Since 2007 he has the musical portal www.rockandroll.gr and for 4 years he has a musical insert in the Newspaper ‘’Derby News’’. 

From ''Rockandroll is here to stay'' on shakeabillyradio.com Every Thursday Greece 18:00 – 19:00 - Brazil 14:00 – 15:00 - Los Angeles 8am – 9am - UK 16.00-17.00 - Germany 17:00 – 18:00

Listen Radio show on Mixclound

Keep on rockin'

We have 260 guests and 16 members online

dhakeabilly

shakeabillyradio

IPOJUKE 2019

posterARF